oboerista turns one!

3 07 2007

anniversary_cakeOn July 4th, 2006, I started this blog – oboerista. 72 posts, and more than 11,000 visits later, oboerista is still alive and kicking. Thanks to you – the accidental, the casual and the avid readers. My journey through my musical career, parenting and all-things-coffee continue, and I plan on keeping oboerista going as a way to chronicle my journeys, keep you all close, and – well – it’s cheaper than therapy for me!

 

Stay with me, folks. There’s more!

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 07 2007
quinncreative

Happy birthday, Oboerista! (When you gonna cut that cake?)

5 07 2007
David Mankin

Alas, the cake is made entirely of pixels. If I cut it, I can paste it anywhere you’d like – as many times as you’d like!

8 07 2007
teresaduncan

Happy Birthday! Too bad about the cake – I’m craving chocolate!

Leave a Reply

